Luntmakarg. 15, 111 37 Stockholm 

VXL +46 8 411 88 90

info@megaronark.se

_Vi kan och vet massor. Därför förstår vi vikten av att lyssna.

Peter Mandoki

Peter Mandoki

Arkitekt SAR/MSA Delägare

peter.mandoki@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 533 80 60

Anders Högberg

Anders Högberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA Delägare

anders.hogberg@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 533 80 61

Catharina Witte Wardell

Catharina Witte Wardell

Inredn.ark SIR/MSA Delägare

catharina.witte@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 175 05 27

Anders Hult

Anders Hult

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

anders.hult@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 355 55 29

Annika Lund

Annika Lund

Högskoleingenjör

annika.lund@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 73 650 02 18

Peder Gunnarsson

Peder Gunnarsson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

peder.gunnarsson@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 661 03 97 / +46 (0) 295 410 37

Cristian Valenzuela Silva

Cristian Valenzuela Silva

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

cristian.valenzuela@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 72 203 86 19

Kent Andersson

Kent Andersson

Arkitekt

kent@megaronark.se

+46 (0)709 32 08 84

Elisabeth Uggla

Elisabeth Uggla

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

elisabeth.uggla@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 781 73 02

Jakob Högberg

Jakob Högberg

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

jakob.hogberg@megaronark.se

+ 46 (0) 8 411 88 90 +46 (0) 739 82 46 96

Renata Rysinska

Renata Rysinska

Arkitekt MSA

renata.rysinska@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 707 96 78 87

Johanna Rosberg

Johanna Rosberg

Inredningsdesigner

johanna.rosberg@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 779 45 46

Martha Ibarra

Martha Ibarra

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, SIR/MSA

martha.Ibarra@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 494 94 22

Jonas Lilja

Jonas Lilja

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

jonas@megaronark.se

073 669 46 77

Ingmarie Linder

Ingmarie Linder

Ekonomi

ingmari.linder@megaronark.se

+46 (0) 70 722 52 12